Exams Office

Exams Office page will provide information regarding Exams including timetables, and reminders.

EXAM NEWS

 

Exam Timetable 2018 -2019

DATETIMEQualificationSUBJECTTIME
Monday 1st April 2019ALL DAY
BTEC 4CR HOME COOKING PRACTICALALL DAY
Wednesday 24th April 2019ALL DAYDoEYR11 PRACTICE EXPEDITIONALL DAY
Monday 29th April 2019ALL DAYBTEC 4SD HOME COOKING PRACTICALALL DAY
Wednesday 1st May 2019ALL DAYBTEC4SD HOME COOKING PRACTICALALL DAY
Friday 3rd MayWJEC ENTRYDEADLINE FOR WJEC ICT ENTRIES
7th May 2019AQA GCSE English NEA (8700/c) ,School time
7th May 20199.05AQA GCSEART -EXTERNALLY SET ASSESSMENT3hrs
8th May 20191pm AQA GCSEART -EXTERNALLY SET ASSESSMENT1hr 45mins
9th May 20191pm AQA GCSEART -EXTERNALLY SET ASSESSMENT1hr 45mins
Monday 13th May 20199.00amOCR Cambridge National ICTR001 Understanding computer systems1 hr 15min
Tuesday 14th May 20191pm AQA GCSEART -EXTERNALLY SET ASSESSMENT1hr 30mins
Wednesday 15th May 2019THE PROJECT DEADLINE 15th MAY. Entry Level Portfolio Deadline - English, Science, ICT, DT,Cambridge Nationals Controlled assessments.School time
Wednesday 15th May 20191pm -2.50pmAQA GCSEART -EXTERNALLY SET ASSESSMENT1hr 30mins
Thursday 16th May 20199.05-12.20pmAQA GCSEART -EXTERNALLY SET ASSESSMENT3hrs
Tuesday 21st May 2019AMAQA GCSEMATHS Written (non-calculator)1hr 52 mins
Wednesday 22 May 201912.30pmAQA GCSEPHYSICS PAPER 12hrs 11 mins
31st May 2018- ALL COURSEWORK/ CONTROLLED TASKSALLAQA GCSEFor Art Controlled task Unit 1 & 2School time
Tuesday 4th June 20199.00 amAQA GCSEGCSE ENGLISH (Explorations in Creative reading and writing)2hrs 11mins
Thursday 6th June 20199.00 amAQA GCSEMaths (Calculator)1hr 52 mins
Friday 7th June 20199.00 amAQA GCSEWriters viewpoints and perspective2hrs 11 mins
Tuesday 11th June 20199.00amAQA GCSEMaths (Calculator)1hr 52 mins
Wednesday 14th June 20199.00amAQA GCSEPhysics Paper 22hrs 11mins
18&19th June 2019OVERNIGHTDoE AWARDDUKE OF EDINBURGH AWARD QUALIFYING EXPEDITIONOVERNIGHT
4th July 2019EDEXCEL BTECBTEC Deadline for August

Policies relevant to exams can be found below.

NEA and Controlled Assessments Risk Assessment Grid

Internal Moderation Policy

Appeals against Internal Assessment of work for External Qualification Policy

Malpractice Policy

Non-Examination-Assessment-Policy

Word Processor Policy

Access to Fair Assessment Policy

Candidates Absent or Late for an Exam Policy

Emergency Evacuation Policy

Exam Contingency Plan

Exam Policy (Fosse Way)

 

 

Contact Us

Address:
Fosse Way School,
Longfellow Road,
Radstock, Bath, BA3 3AL
View Map & Directions »

© Copyright 2019 Fosse Way School. Website by Created In Bath - Website Design Bath